Contact Us

National broker directory

Contact us

Leadership team

Cristian Fedrigo

HEAD OF STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
cristian.fedrigo@getcapital.com.au

Kristian McCausland
Daniel Crowther

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – QLD/NSW
daniel.crowther@getcapital.com.au

Colin Dawe

REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – SOUTHERN
colin.dawe@getcapital.com.au

Business development managers

NSW
George Steele

Business Development Manager NSW/ACT
george.steele@getcapital.com.au

Victoria & Tasmania
Lee Davis

Business Development Manager VIC/TAS
lee.davis@getcapital.com.au

QLD & NT
Ellis Curran

Business Development Manager QLD/NT
ellis@getcapital.com.au

WA & SA
Frank Palamara

Business Development Manager WA/SA
frank.palamara@getcapital.com.au