Contact us

National Broker Directory

Leadership team

Kristian McCausland
SALES DIRECTOR
Colin Dawe
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – SOUTHERN
Daniel Crowther
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – NORTHERN
Tamer Abdelatty
NATIONAL MANAGER - BROKER SALES AND OPERATIONS
Marie Boyagi
HEAD OF STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Business development managers

Alexandra Tobin
Internal Broker Sales Team Leader
alexandra.tobin@getcapital.com.au02 8417 2007
Michael Blake
Business Development Manager  NSW/ACT
michael.blake@getcapital.com.au0423 724 710
Rebecca Krantz
Senior Business Development Manager QLD / NT
rebecca.krantz@getcapital.com.au0417 306 168
Lee Davis
Business Development Manager VIC/TAS
lee.davis@getcapital.com.au0402 608 664
Geraldine Brabazon
Business Development Manager WA
geraldine.brabazon@getcapital.com.au0412 946 050
Karan Sharma
Business Development Manager NSW/ACT
karan.sharma@getcapital.com.au0478 788 784
Vasa Eleninovski
Business Development Manager  NSW/ACT
vasa.eleninovski@getcapital.com.au0413 454 125
Bradley Richter
Business Development Manager QLD
bradley.richter@getcapital.com.au 0478 000 696
Simon Winters
Business Development Manager QLD
simon.winters@getcapital.com.au0473 061 282
Frank Palamara
Business Development Manager VIC/SA
frank.palamara@getcapital.com.au0481 992 508
Broker support
1300 972 654
partners@getcapital.com.au