Contact us

National Broker directory

Leadership team

Cristian Fedrigo
HEAD OF STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS
Kristian McCausland
SALES DIRECTOR
Colin Dawe
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – SOUTHERN
Daniel Crowther
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER – QLD/NSW

Business development managers

Marie Boyagi
Business Development Manager NSW/ACT
marie.boyagi@getcapital.com.au0421 703 898
Ellis Curran
Business Development Manager QLD/NT
ellis@getcapital.com.au0401 624 935
Sharna Murray
Business Development Manager QLD/NT
sharna.murray@getcapital.com.au0478 000 696
Lee Davis
Business Development Manager VIC/TAS
lee.davis@getcapital.com.au0402 608 664
Frank Palamara
Business Development Manager VIC/SA
frank.palamara@getcapital.com.au0481 992 508
Geraldine Brabazon
Business Development Manager WA
geraldine.brabazon@getcapital.com.au0412 946 050
Broker support
1300 972 654
partners@getcapital.com.au